Massimo Sings Sinatra

Massimo Sings Sinatra
Aquarius Records , 2010

  1. Intro
  2. I Won't Dance
  3. Come Fly With Me
  4. I've Got You Under My Skin
  5. It Was A Very Good Year (When I Was Seventeen)
  6. As Time Goes By
  7. I Get A Kick Out Of You
  8. Hello Dolly
  9. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  10. It's All Right With Me
  11. The Lady Is A Tramp
  12. New York New York
  13. Rain In My Heart
  14. Strangers In The Night
  15. That's Life
  16. All Of Me
  17. My Way
  18. Fly Me To The Moon